OFFICE HOURS
Monday through Friday 9AM – 5PM

Parish Office  (714) 963-1811  |  Fax (714) 968-1775
Faith Formation Office  (714) 963-7871
Email: office@holyspiritfv.org

Clergy Staff

Fr. Joseph Thuong Tran
Pastor
714-963-1811  x101
FatherJoseph@holyspiritfv.org

Fr. Wayne Adajar
Parochial Vicar
714-963-1811  x102
FatherWayne@holyspiritfv.org

Fr. John Duy Nguyen
Parochial Vicar
714-963-1811  x103
FatherJohnDuy@holyspiritfv.org

Deacon Paul Manh Mai
Vietnamese RCIA
714-457-4701
DeaconPaul@holyspiritfv.org

Parish Staff

Patrick Erskine
Parish Manager
714-963-1811  x104
PatrickE@holyspiritfv.org

Jamie Pham
Bulletin Editor
714-963-1811  x105
JamieP@holyspiritfv.org

Michelle Johnson
Accounts Payable
714-963-1811  x106
MichelleAJ@holyspiritfv.org

Catherine Vu
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811  x107
CatherineV@holyspiritfv.org

Diane Bui
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811  x108
DianeB@holyspiritfv.org

Faith Formation Staff

Sr. Theresa Trang Nguyen, LHC
Faith Formation Director
714-963-7871  x111
Sr.Theresa@holyspiritfv.org

Sr. Pauline Tram Nguyen, LHC
Children’s Faith Formation Coordinator
714-963-7871  x115
Sr.Pauline@holyspiritfv.org

Dianne Nguyen
Secretary
714-963-7871  x117
DianneN@holyspiritfv.org