Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-08-09T21:33:28+00:00

OFFICE HOURS
Monday through Friday 9 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 1 PM

Main Office (714) 963-1811
Fax (714) 968-1775
email: office@hsccfv.org

Clergy Staff

Fr. Joseph Thuong Tran
Pastor
714-963-1811 ext. 109

Fr. Thomas De Nguyen
Parochial Vicar
714-963-1811 ext. 111
dedangnguyen@yahoo.com

Fr. Saul Alba
Parochial Vicar
714-963-1811 ext. 110

Deacon Phil Goodman
Detention Ministry, Baptism
714-963-1811 ext. 126

Deacon Guillermo Torres
GTorres@rcbo.org

Deacon Paul Manh Mai
Vietnamese RCIA
714-457-4701

Parish Staff

Patrick Erskine
Parish Manager
714-963-1811 ext. 112
Patricke@hsccfv.org

Agnes Pham
Office Manager & Social Media
714-963-1811 ext. 108
agnesp@hsccfv.org
bulletin@hsccfv.org

Catherine Vu
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 106
catherinev@hsccfv.org

Diane Bui
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 101
office@hsccfv.org

Jean Pedersen
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 105
jeanp@hsccfv.org

Kim Vo
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 105
kimv@hsccfv.org

Peggy Branley
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 104
peggyb@hsccfv.org

Maddie LaBriola
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
maddiel@hsccfv.org

Carla Orozco
Music Director
714-963-1811 ext. 124
carla.orozco@sbcglobal.net

Flor Loreto
Head Custodian
714-963-1811

Faith Formation Team

Sr. Annuncia Thu Mai, LHC
Director
714-963-1811 ext. 119
srannuncia@hsccfv.org

Elaine Zordani
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 116
faithformation@hsccfv.org

Roz Esh
English Coordinator
714-963-1811 ext. 118
rozesh@aol.com

Sr. Pauline Tram Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator
714-963-1811 ext. 117
srpaulinetram@hsccfv.org

Chris Ord
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
714-330-4063
youthministry@hsccfv.org

Anthony Tran
Youth and Young Adult Ministry
714-623-6739
anthonyt@hsccfv.org

Emerlyne Luong
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 115
Eluong@hsccfv.org

Mary Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 120
Msullivan@hsccfv.org