OFFICE HOURS
Monday through Friday 9 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM – 1 PM*

Parish Office (714) 963-1811
Fax (714) 968-1775
Faith Formation Office (714) 963-7871
email: office@holyspiritfv.org

*Please note the Parish Office will be closed on Saturdays in the months of June and July.

Clergy Staff

Fr. Joseph Thuong Tran
Administrator
714-963-1811
FatherJoseph@holyspiritfv.org

Fr. Thomas De Nguyen
Parochial Vicar
714-963-1811
FatherThomas@holyspiritfv.org

Fr. Wayne Adajar
Parochial Vicar
714-963-1811
FatherWayne@holyspiritfv.org

Deacon Phil Goodman
Detention Ministry, Baptism
714-963-1811
DeaconPhil@holyspiritfv.org

Deacon Paul Manh Mai
Vietnamese RCIA
714-457-4701
DeaconPaul@holyspiritfv.org

Parish Staff

Patrick Erskine
Parish Manager
714-963-1811
PatrickE@holyspiritfv.org

Agnes Pham
Office Manager & Social Media
714-963-1811
AgnesP@holyspiritfv.org
Bulletin@holyspiritfv.org

Catherine Vu
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
CatherineV@holyspiritfv.org

Diane Bui
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
DianeB@holyspiritfv.org

Jean Pedersen
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
JeanP@holyspiritfv.org

Kim Vo
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
KimV@holyspiritfv.org

Nicky Le
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
NickyL@holyspiritfv.org
Bulletin@holyspiritfv.org

Carla Orozco
Music Director
714-963-1811
Music@holyspiritfv.org

Flor Loreto
Head Custodian
714-963-1811

Faith Formation Team

Elaine Zordani
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
ElaineZ@holyspiritfv.org

Roz Esh
English Coordinator
714-963-1811
RozE@holyspiritfv.org

Sr. Pauline Tram Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator
714-963-1811
Sr.Pauline@holyspiritfv.org

Chris Ord
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
714-330-4063
ChrisO@holyspiritfv.org

Anthony Tran
Young Adult Ministry
714-248-6312
AnthonyT@holyspiritfv.org

Emerlyne Luong
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
EmerlyneL@holyspiritfv.org

Mary Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811
MaryS@holyspiritfv.org