Contact Us


Holy Spirit Catholic Church
17270 Ward Street - Fountain Valley, CA 92708


Contact

OFFICE HOURS
Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 2 PM

Main Office (714) 963-1811
Fax (714) 968-1775
email: office@hsccfv.org



Clergy Staff

Fr. Joseph Thuong Tran
Pastor
714-963-1811 ext. 109
Fr. Thomas De Nguyen
Parochial Vicar
714-963-1811 ext. 111
dedangnguyen@yahoo.com
Deacon Phil Goodman
Detention Ministry, Baptism
714-963-1811 ext. 126
Deacon Guillermo Torres
GTorres@rcbo.org
Deacon Paul Manh Mai
Vietnamese RCIA
714-457-4701



Parish Staff

Tom Leeman
Parish Manager
714-963-1811 ext. 112
toml@hsccfv.org
Agnes Pham
Office Manager & Social Media
714-963-1811 ext. 108
agnesp@hsccfv.org
bulletin@hsccfv.org
Catherine Vu
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 106
catherinev@hsccfv.org
Diane Bui
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 101
office@hsccfv.org
Jean Pedersen
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 105
jeanp@hsccfv.org
Kim Vo
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 105
kimv@hsccfv.org
Peggy Branley
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 104
peggyb@hsccfv.org
Carla Orozco
Music Director
714-963-1811 ext. 124
carla.orozco@sbcglobal.net
Flor Loreto
Head Custodian
714-963-1811



Faith Formation Team

Sr. Annuncia Thu Mai, LHC
Director
714-963-1811 ext. 119
srannuncia@hsccfv.org
Elaine Zordani
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 116
faithformation@hsccfv.org
Tawny Randell
Administrative Assistant
714-963-1811 ext. 115
Roz Esh
English Coordinator
714-963-1811 ext. 118
rozesh@aol.com
Sr. Pauline Tram Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator
714-963-1811 ext. 117
srpaulinetram@hsccfv.org
Chris Ord
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
714-330-4063
youthministry@hsccfv.org
Anthony Tran
Youth and Young Adult Ministry
714-6236739
anthonyt@hsccfv.org
Emerlyne Luong
Administrative Assistant

Links

Diocese of Orange
Knights of Columbus
U.S. Bishops


Contact

17270 Ward Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 963-1811
Fax: (714) 968-1775


Ministry Schedules

Facilities Schedules
Lector: Schedule | Prayers/Announcements


Welcome

Parish Registration Form
english | tiếng việt | español

Comments or Suggestions